In 2011 LVZY (pronounced as: Lazy) begun with writing. In 2012 he made the formation ‘Luie jongens’ with I.C.E. They made a mixtape and they released an EP. In 2016 LVZY made a new start with de producer CityLights. In 2016 they released the track ‘Loop weer op straat’. LVZY also released the tracks:

  • LVZY – Fuck your feelings
  • LVZY – Mezelf
  • LVZY – Amigo ft. Rick Versae