Based out of Utrecht, Jordi van Achthoven and Micha Heyboer make u the Tinlicker duo. Always honing their progressive sounds, continually shaping their destination, creating their new ideal in electronic music.
Crafted by an expression of computerised soul, Tinlicker are the modern face of Dutch electronic dance music. Based out of Utrecht, the guys started their journey towards today in late 2012, honing their sound, continually shaping their destination, creating their new ideal in music. Initially self releasing music it wasn’t long before said sound was noticed by none other than Feed Me, who was quick to sign a number of songs to his taste making Sotto Voce label. From there the ears of Zerothree tuned in and the world was given an array of head turning singles, including the irrepressible ‘Maandag’. Fans of Above & Beyond and Deadmau5 will be no stranger to Tinlicker, who have supported their beats many times across their live shows, Group Therapy and BBC radio shows. It’s no surprise then that when the time came to find a home for the 2017 hit ‘Soon You’ll Be Gone’ Anjunadeep was quick to put their hand up. Recently followed by the smashing ‘Because You Move Me’ on Armada and the ‘Jalapeño EP’ on Mau5trap.au5trap.

Remember The Future (ZTZ, 2013)
Like No Other EP (Sotto Voce, 2014)
The Space In Between EP (Sotto Voce, 2015) Into The Open EP (Sotto Voce, 2015) Triangle/Maandag (Zerothree, 2016) Cookiebird/Needle (ZTZ, 2016)
Automatic/In All The Fire (Zerothree, 2016) Soon You’ll Be Gone (Anjunadeep, 2017) Because You Move Me (Armada, 2017) Jalapeño EP (Mau5trap, 2017) Shadowing/Motion (Zerothree, 2017) Nothing Without You (Anjunadeep, 2018)